Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Jesus Proclaimed

Re 22:7 Behold, I come quickly....

Reaching the World for Jesus, One Heart at a Time

Liberty     Bible     Church

Pastor Larry Koen

530-329-5067

SERMON

ARCHIVES

Sunday 7/28/13 THE TERRIBLE THING

ABOUT SIN

Sunday 8/4/13 SEVEN DEADLY SINS

Sunday 8/11/13 FAITH CHOICES

Poor Audio Quality! Our Apology! Audio Visual Tech.

PROPHECY SERIES

__________________________________

Please Watch in Order

Sunday 8/18/13 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 1 INTRODUCTION

__________________________________

Sunday 8/24/13 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 2 THE RAPTURE

SORRY! NO VIDEO*AUDIO FEED LOST* NOT UPLOADED

WILL BE REPAIRED AND POSTED

__________________________________

Sunday 9/1/13 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 3 WORLD in TRIBULATION

__________________________________

Sunday 9/8/13 BEHOLDHE COMES

PT 4 WORLD in TRIBULATION

__________________________________

Sunday 9/15/13 BEHOLDHE COMES

PT 5 WORLD in TRIBULATION

__________________________________

Sunday 9/22/13 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 6 WORLD in TRIBULATION

SORRY! NO VIDEO*AUDIO FEED LOST* NOT UPLOADED

WILL BE REPAIRED AND POSTED

__________________________________

Sunday 9/29/13 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 7 WORLD in TRIBULATION 1 of 2

__________________________________

Sunday 9/29/13 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 7 WORLD in TRIBULATION 2 of 2

__________________________________

Sunday 10/06/13 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 8 WORLDin TRIBULATION

__________________________________

Sunday 10/13/13

THE ENGINE THAT DRIVES FAITH

__________________________________

PROPHECY Please Watch in Order

Sunday 10/20/13 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 9 WORLD in TRIBULATION

_____________________________________

Music Special ANNIE MOSES BAND

Sunday 10/27/13 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 10 WORLD in TRIBULATION

_____________________________________

Sunday 11/3/13 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 11 WORLD in TRIBULATION

_____________________________________

PROPHECY Please Watch in Order

Sunday 1/12/14 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 12 WORLD in TRIBULATION

__________________________________

Sunday 1/19/14 LIVING IN THE LAST HOUR

_________‚Äč_________________________

PROPHECY Please Watch in Order

Sunday 1/26/14 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 13 WORLD in TRIBULATION

__________________________________

Sunday 2/2/14 IN HIS IMAGE

__________________________________

PROPHECY Please Watch in Order

Sunday 2/9/14 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 14 WORLD in TRIBULATION

__________________________________

PROPHECY Please Watch in Order

Sunday 2/23/14 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 15 Babylon Is Fallen

WORLD in TRIBULATION

__________________________________

PROPHECY Please Watch in Order

Sunday 3/16/14 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 16 APPROACHING ARMAGEDDON

__________________________________

PROPHECY Please Watch in Order

Sunday 3/30/14 BEHOLD HE COMES

PT 17 CONCLUSION OF TRIBULATION

__________________________________

Sunday 11/3/13 THE PRICE OF AMERICA

Sunday 11/17/13 BE THANKFUL

Sunday 11/24/13 THE EROSION OF

THANKFULNESS

Sunday 12/1/13 LEARNING FROM

THE LIGHT

Sunday 12/8/13 WHAT'S IN A NAME?

Sunday 12/15/13 THE ANGEL WHO TRIED

TO STEAL CHRISTMAS

Sunday 12/22/13 THE CHRISTMAS

GOSPEL

Sunday 12/29/13 GPS

Sunday 2/2/14 LESSONS FROM DAVID

Sunday 3/2/14 HOW TO APPROACH

PRAYER

Sunday 3/9/14 SIX PRINCIPLES TO A

HAPPY MARRIAGE

Sunday 3/23/14 HOW TO TREAT PEOPLE

WHEN YOU HURT

Sunday 10/5/14 THE SIGN OF

4 BLOOD MOONS

GODS PURPOSE FOR YOURLIFE

GOATS OR SHEEP?

Sunday 3/1/15 PETER MAN OF FAITHpt.1

Sunday 3/8/15 PETER MAN OF FAITH pt. 2

Sunday 3/15/15 PASSION WEEK pt 1

Sunday 3/22/15PASSION WEEK pt 2

Sunday 3/29/15 PASSIONWEEK pt 3

Sunday 4/5/15 THE RESURRECTION ON TRIAL

Sunday 4/12/15 GODS HIGHWAY

Sunday 4/19/15 OCCUPY TILL I COME

Sunday 4/26/15 THE FIERY TRIALS

Video not available

Sunday 5/3/15 GODS BOOTCAMP

Sunday 5/10/15 SEVEN REQUIRMENTS of a GODLY MOTHER

Sunday 5/17/15 ALL YOU WILL EVER NEED

Sunday 5/24/15 How Do We Honor Them?

Sunday 5/31/15 THE CROSS IS THE DIFFERENCE

Sunday 6/07/15 THE FALLING AWAY

Sunday 6/14/15 Heavenly Hope

Sunday6/21/15 Godly Fathers   

0